Close
free shipping on orders $50+ with code 'freeship50' or $6 flat-rate

Stockist

Explore a few of our favorite partners:

Michigan

 

Grand Rapids, MI {AKA the Lush Gourmet HQ}:

Ferris Coffee & Nut Co. https://ferriscoffee.com/ 

The Crushed Grape – www.crushedgrapegr.com

Art of the Table – http://www.artofthetable.com/

The Cheese Lady – http://thecheeselady.net

 

 

Kalamazoo, MI:

Sawall Health Foods – www.sawallhf.com

People’s Food Co-op – www.peoplesfoodco-op.org

The Cheese Lady – www.thecheeselady.net

 

Rochester Hills, MI:

Whole Foods Market – http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com

 

Lansing, MI: 

Foods for Living – www.foodsforliving.com

Whole Foods Market – http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com

 

Detroit, MI:

The Farmer's Hand – https://www.thefarmershand.com

 

Douglas, MI:

The Farmhouse Deli – http://www.thefarmhousedeli.com

 

Bloomfield, MI:

Plum Market – http://www.plummarket.com

 

Holland, MI:

Nature's Market – http://www.naturesmarketholland.com

 

Traverse City, MI:

 

Burritts Fresh Market - http://www.burrittsmarket.com

Chateau Chantal - http://www.chateauchantal.com

 

Petoskey, MI:

Petoskey Cheese – http://www.petoskeycheese.com

Symons General Store - http://www.symonsgeneralstore.com

 

Ann Arbor, MI:

Sparrow Market – http://www.sparrowmarket.com

Plum Market (North & West) – http://www.plummarket.com

Whole Foods Market – http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com

Arbor Farmers Market - http://www.arborfarms.com

 

West Bloomfield, MI:

Plum Market – http://www.plummarket.com

Whole Foods Market – http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com

 

Birmingham, MI:

Whole Foods Market – http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com

 

Flint, MI:

Local Grocer – http://www.thelocalgrocer.com

 

Leland, MI:

Leland Mercantile – http://www.lelandmerc.com

 


Illinois

Chicago:

Plum Market (Old Town) – http://www.plummarket.com

 


California

Point Reyes Station:

Palace Market - https://palacemarket.com

 


Online

 

BeerGifts.com – https://www.beergifts.com

 

 

Interested in adding Lush Nuts to your lineup?

Contact us HERE!